Vauxhall City Ltd

Customer Reviews

What our customers say

Autotrader Reviews

Highly Rated in 2019

We take pride in our customer service, that is why we were best rated in 2019 on Autotrader, some of our reviews are below but please click here to view all of our Autotrader reviews.

View All Reviews
Car Finance from 6.9% APR

My new car

Roger on 24th December 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Nice people to deal with, good selection of cars.


Kind, competent and thorough.

Peppy M on 13th December 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


We were reassured immediately that we were in experienced and safe hands. The three men in charge were pleasant, competent, efficient and adaptable and related well to each other. We were given a cup of tea, shown different cars and test drove two before deciding which to buy. Everything was explained, no question was too trivial or too much. The choice of Vauxhall cars was impressive. There were no hidden or additional costs. What you saw was what you got. We were buying a second hand car but any small marks or slight damage was pointed out to us. We were extremely satisfied with the whole experience and would happily recommend them to others.


Great service

Charlotte H on 1st December 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Brilliant from start to finish with choosing my car. Really helpful and didnt try and get me to get a more expensive car either! Really pleased with my new car and would go back again! Thank you.


Great experience and couldn't be happier

Liane A on 20th November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Was such a wonderful experience dealing with them, they were so kind and as I let my children assist with the picking of the new car - because I just couldn't make up my mind they were great with the kids!


Excellent experience

Stuart J on 16th November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really happy with the service we received from the moment I called to when we collected the car! Very friendly knowledgeable guys who made the whole process easy.


Vauxhall City - Excellent Service.

Martin B on 15th November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


A professional and friendly team located in Windlesham. They demonstrated integrity and honesty when I purchased my vehicle and completed a minor vehicle change/repair that I requested without question and on time.


First class service

Mick T on 3rd November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very helpful and friendly salesman went through all the paperwork car tax and warranty answered all the questions about the car a few little things l noticed and they didn’t hesitate to put right would recommend and use again.


Used car purchase

Mike W on 29th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really pleased with our new mokka.very friendly and helpful people and would definitely recommend.


Great experience

Debbie M on 27th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


We have purchased a lovely car from them today and we found all the staff very helpful and they explained all the features of the car.


Fantastic service from start to finish

Molly Ann B on 12th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very helpful staff. Not pushy at all. We were looking for a first car fir my daughter and they couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. Ended up getting a Corsa from them.


Vauxhall city car sales

Jean S on 2nd October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Our sales rep Aiden was excellent. Very friendly, helpful and went the extra mile for me and my mum.


Lovely staff, great car!

Amy D on 26th September 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really helpful and friendly staff and the car we got is great. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


Car purchase

Gillian O on 29th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Efficient professional service. Have used Vauxhall City before and would recommend to all prospective buyers of Vauxhall cars.


Great customer care and advice

Iain M on 29th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Having bought from Vauxhall City before we knew we would be treated as a valued customer as before. Yet again we made the right choice.


A great company.

Martin D on 17th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Vauxhall City were very helpful right from the start. Polite staff, a great selection of cars and all at good prices. Thank you.


Excellent Experience

Eileen M on 6th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Broused at leisure before being asked what we were looking for. No pressure whatsoever. Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend.


Honest straight up service

Tina F on 12th June 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Looked at a lot of vauxhall mokka before buying. Found this dealership by chance, great service.


Great service

Donna A on 29th May 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really happy with my car. Great bunch of guys to deal with. Would highly recommend.


5 star service

William L on 13th May 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Absolutely brilliant experience all round. Would highly recommend to anyone a friendly team that were very helpful.


Great service

Steve R on 19th April 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really helpful. Great service. Would recommend and have done.


Superb customer service

Sean K on 11th April 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


From start to finish, they were very honest, made you feel comfortable and kept it simple. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.


For a used car this is the place to visit!

Martin S on 11th April 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


If I was to recommend anywhere for someone to go and buy a used car it would be here,very family friendly and the whole team there have a great deal of knowledge and there is never any pressure on the sale. I would recommend without doubt......superb!.


Place to go for your next Ford/Vauxhall Vehicle.

Dianne B on 11th April 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Efficient and professional service; Everything done within one day!


5 star dealer

Sue B on 23rd March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


What a friendly and helpful dealer. They went out of their way to find me a car that suits. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.


Great Service and very helpful

Emmanouil K on 20th March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Great service and very helpful staff... They arranged everything for me and I was able to drive away the same day. I highly recomment them!


Vauxhall Meriva. Most enjoyable experience

Ken A on 18th March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Good range of cars well presented. Staff very helpful and a good knowledge of the product.


Brilliant

Stephen B on 3rd March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very friendly and good quality cars. You aren't rushed into anything they leave you plenty of time to look on your own so you don't feel pressured. Willing to let you test drive more than one car and nothing is a problem for them.

Vehicle Finance

We currently work with a number of finance partners to provide affordable and flexible finance terms starting from just 6.9% representative APR..


Learn more

Warranty

We can help provide a range of comprehensive vehicle warranty options that can give important peace of mind for vehicle owners.


Learn more

Company Number: 2407192
FCA Number: 628896
Registered Address: White Hart House, Silwood Road, Ascot, Berkshire, SL5 0PY


Starkwood Media Group